Whole grain semola Cappelli - Fine grinding

Whole grain semola Cappelli - Fine grinding

The fine durum whole wheat flour Senatore Cappelli originates 100% from Sardinia and is slowly extracted through a stone milling process using the fine selection of flour from the "Su Mori" mill. It then passes through a tumbler sieve that ensures a fine and constant grain size. It also preserves the rich properties of the wheat germ and its nutritional integrity.

 

Thanks to the genetic superiority of the Cappelli variety, it improves the taste, flavour and digestibility of bread, pasta, pizza and cake dough. Thanks to its lower gluten content, this variety is associated with higher food tolerance.

 

  • About the grain variety Senatore Cappelli

    The Senatore Cappelli grain ear can reach a height of up to 1.80 m and is ideal for organic cultivation. It also has excellent nutritional properties (fibre, minerals, vitamins and antioxidants) such as:

     

    • Vitamin E
    • Vitamin B complex
    • Pantothenic acid (or vitamin B5)
    • Folic acid
    • Beta-carotene
    • Iron
    • Magnesium
    • Calcium
    • Iodine and selenium.

    It is an excellent choice for preparing pasta without eggs, as the high protein content allows the pasta to remain compact.

     

    History

     

    Geneticist Nazareno Strampelli's endless passion for his life's work led him to breed the durum wheat variety Senatore Cappelli. Since then, it has been widely used for its adaptability, higher yields and the exceptional quality of the flour obtained from it. Strampelli, who was not interested in the lure of success, wanted to dedicate the name of this wheat to Raffaele Cappelli, Marquis and Senator of the Kingdom of Italy, in 1915.

€4.55Price
Sales Tax Included |

Semola fine grano Cappelli - Vollkorn Hartweizenmehl feingemahlen

Semola fine grano Cappelli - Vollkorn Hartweizenmehl feingemahlen

Der feine Hartweizen-Volllkornmehl Senatore Cappelli stammt zu 100% aus Sardinien und wird langsam im Steinmahlverfahren aus der feinen Auswahl des Mehls der Mühle Su Mori gewonnen. Anschließend läuft es durch ein Taumelsieb, das eine feine und konstante Korngröße auswählt. Außerdem bewahrt es die reichhaltigen Eigenschaften von Weizenkeimen und deren Vollwertigkeit.

 

Dank der genetischen Überlegenheit der Sorte Cappelli verbessert sie den Geschmack, das Aroma und die Verdaulichkeit von Brot-, Pasta-, Pizza- und Kuchenteig. Dank ihres geringeren Glutengehalts wird diese Sorte mit einer hohen Lebensmittelverträglichkeit in Verbindung gebracht. 

 

  • Über die Weizensorte Senatore Cappelli

    Die Ähre Senatore Cappelli kann eine Höhe von bis zu 1,80 m erreichen und eignet sich hervorragend für den ökologischen Anbau. Darüber hinaus hat sie hervorragende Ernährungseigenschaften (Ballaststoffe, Mineralien, Vitamine und Antioxidantien) Dazu gehören:

    • Vitamin E
    • Vitamin-B-Komplex
    • Pantothensäure (oder Vitamin B5)
    • Folsäure
    • Beta-Carotin
    • Eisen
    • Magnesium
    • Kalzium
    • Jod und Selen.

    Es ist eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für die Zubereitung von Nudeln ohne Eier, da der hohe Proteingehalt die Nudeln kompakt bleiben lässt.

    Geschichte

    Der Genetiker Nazareno Strampelli hat aus seiner unendlichen Leidenschaft für sein Lebenswerk die Hartweizensorte Senatore Cappelli genealogisch ausgewählt. Seitdem ist sie wegen ihrer Anpassungsfähigkeit, der höheren Erträge und der außergewöhnlichen Qualität des aus ihr gewonnenen Mehls weit verbreitet. Strampelli, der nicht an den Verlockungen des Erfolgs interessiert war, wollte den Namen dieses Weizens 1915 dem Markgrafen und Senator des Königreichs Italien Raffaele Cappelli widmen. Raffaele Cappelli stellte ihm Felder, Labors und andere Ressourcen für seine Studien zur Verfügung.

4,25 €Preis