top of page
Whole grain semola

Whole grain semola

€4.75Price
1 Kilogram

This durum wheat flour, like all the other flours from "Su Ghimisone", is unique!

 

Its aroma of freshly ground wheat is reminiscent of a hot autumn evening in the middle of nowhere, surrounded by endless fields where the wheat shimmers golden yellow in the evening sun.

 

This durum wheat flour is made exclusively from wheat grown in Barbagia. Passion and traditional production guarantee an incomparable taste. Thus, the healthiest flour is produced from the wheat fields of Barbagia, with a unique fragrance.

 

During production, the grain is ground together with the wheat germs. These contain a multitude of valuable nutrients. Besides minerals, vitamins and tocopherols, proteins and amino acids also benefit your health.

 

When I first spoke to Federico, the producer of Semola, I was deeply impressed by his genuine passion for a product that was then still in the process of being created. He said to me, "Alex, devi sentire il profumo" which means "You must smell this flour!"

 

When I opened the first bag of Federico's flour and took a deep breath, it felt like I was in my grandmother's barn. Federico was absolutely right, the smell of semola is fantastic and cannot be compared to the conventional flours in the supermarket.

 

I enjoyed all further conversations with Federico very much. He lives for "his product, for his flour". At Tresmundi we believe that only people who work with dedication on a product can create a special product.

 

Semola integrale di grano duro di "Molino Su Ghimisone" is a great product. We even go one step further and say: it is perfect!

Out of Stock

top of page
Semola integrale di grano duro - Vollkorn Hartweizenmehl

Semola integrale di grano duro - Vollkorn Hartweizenmehl

4,75 €Preis
1 Kilogramm

Dieses Hartweizenmehl ist, wie alle anderen Mehlsorten von "Su Ghimisone", einzigartig!

 

Sein Duft nach frisch gemahlenem Weizen erinnert an einen heißen Herbstabend mitten im Nirgendwo, umgeben von endlosen Feldern auf denen der Weizen goldgelb in der Abendsonne schimmert. 

 

Dieses Hartweizenmehl wird ausschließlich aus dem in der Barbagia angebautem Weizen hergestellt. Leidenschaft und die traditionelle Herstellung garantieren einen unvergleichlichen Geschmack. So wird aus den Weizenfeldern der Barbagia das gesündeste Mehl hergestellt, dessen Duft einzigartig ist. 

 

Bei der Herstellung wird das Getreide zusammen mit den Weizenkeimen gemahlen. Diese enthalten eine Vielzahl an wertvollen Nährstoffen. Neben Mineralien, Vitaminen und Tocopherolen kommen auch Proteine und Aminosäuren Ihrer Gesundheit zugute.

 

Als ich das erste Mal mit Federico, dem Produzenten von Semola, sprach, war ich tief beeindruckt von seiner echten Leidenschaft für ein Produkt, das sich damals noch im Entstehungsprozess befand. Er sagte zu mir: "Alex, devi sentire il profumo" was so viel bedeutet wie "Du musst an diesem Mehl riechen!"

 

Als ich die erste Tüte von Federicos Mehl öffnete und einen tiefen Atemzug nahm, fühlte es sich an, als wäre ich in der Scheune meiner Großmutter. Federico hatte absolut Recht, der Duft von Semola ist fantastisch und mit den herkömmlichen Mehlsorten im Supermarkt nicht zu vergleichen. 

 

Ich genoss alle weiteren Gespräche mit Federico sehr. Er lebt für „sein Produkt, für sein Mehl“. Wir bei Tresmundi glauben, dass nur Menschen, die mit Hingabe an einem Produkt arbeiten, auch ein besonderes Produkt erschaffen können. 

 

Semola integrale di grano duro di "Molino Su Ghimisone" ist ein tolles Produkt. Wir gehen sogar noch einen Schritt weiter und sagen: es ist perfekt!

Ausverkauft